Tag Archives: zyntax motor city

Zyntax Motor City Release – No 7

Zyntax Motor City No 7

Wasn’t totally sure about this, so a pleasant surprise that Zyntax Motor City No 7 is me again!
Demons and Dumb Beats and Furious Flames I love to bits, so glad to see them in the real world.

4 extra tracks by evil puppeteer The Ghost That Walks on vinyl.

1) Demons And Dumb Beats
2) Dreaming In Pain
3) Trick Of A Cold Heart
4) Furious Flames

This is all the news I have on it so far, I also got Record Of The Month on Interstellar Sounds for Zyntax Motor City No 6. Not bad at all…..

interstellar sounds


Zyntax Motor City EP – Youtube Videos

Zyntax Motor City Release

Just found out Zyntax Motor City have uploaded some videos on Youtube for my release, EDIT Now available in a Limited run of 200 from Clone. Zyntax Motorcity No 6

1. Day Of The Freaks
2. Escape the Curse
3. Crow Walker
4. Autoplasm

Vinyl from Clone
Vinyl from Interstellar Sounds

Also available for immediate download as FLAC or Mp3 from Zyntax Motor City’s Bandcamp

There were 8 tracks signed in all and they will probably do a digital tie in with the vinyl for the extra tracks, a pretty strong EP too, one of my best releases so far. Feels good to have a record out again after a long time, exciting stuff! Enjoy the videos…

All tracks Copyright of Zyntax Motor City Records 2012